morning run – new picture

As I mentioned a couple of posts ago, I’m a member of NAPP. Being so gives me a place online to display some of my images. I haven’t updated it in waaay too long, but finally got around to adding a new shot today.

I took this picture about 3 Saturdays ago down near the james river. It was after one of the morning shoots with the fisherman, and as i was headed back to my car, a jogger headed my way. i noticed she was going to cross the rays shining through the trees, so i grabbed my camera and fired off a couple of shots.

She gave me a weird look and kept on running. a little bit faster than before, i think…

3 Responses to “morning run – new picture”

  1. yesbuts Says:

    Wonderful lighting – your skill was in recognizing the potential at the moment, and then producing a dramatic image.

  2. Absolutely LOVELY! But stop scaring the young ladies.

  3. amypearson Says:

    Gorgeous shot! (That poor gal . . . man alive, dude!!! Quit already!)

    đŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

