lindsey the model

In anticipation of two portrait sessions this weekend (as gifts to friends), my wife Lindsey was kind enough to allow me to use her for practice in front of my new seamless white background.  No retouching to the photos–minor color correction & a fancy frame from Photoshop.

 

doesn’t she look great!

One Response to “lindsey the model”

  1. Hey! You were doing what I was doing tonight, but you have the fancier setup, I’m afraid. I got some remote triggers for my flash units and had a bit of fun.
    But these are beautiful! Your wife . . . *sigh*
    You did good. 🙂

Leave a Reply

